The Team

behind GATEWAY49

Frank, Stefan and Rüdiger

The Initiatores behind GATEWAY49

Frank

Dr. Frank Schröder-Oeynhausen

Managing Director & Co-Founder

Frank is managing director of the TECHNOLOGY CENTER Lübeck (TZL) and co-initiator of GATEWAY49. He is responsible for the accelerator as a whole as well as for the contracts with the State of SH, the supporters and the teams. Frank has many years of experience as a managing director and has successfully built two start-ups himself.

Stefan

Stefan Stengel

Program manager & co-founder

Stefan is co-initiator of the GATEWAY49 accelerator. As program manager he takes care of the academy program. As coach he ensures the progress of the teams and the organization of the meetings between mentors and teams. Stefan has already built up several international accelerators and successfully accompanied over a hundred digital startups.

Jane

Rüdiger Schacht

Co-Founder

Rüdiger is co-initiator of the GATEWAY49 accelerator. As deputy CEO of the Lübeck Chamber of Industry and Commerce, he has been responsible for the development of location requirements for companies and entrepreneurs of the Hanseatic Belt. He is also our gateway to the diverse range of services offered by the IHK.


Patrick, Niclas, Sandra, Bjarne, Kirsten and Nils

The entire Team behind GATEWAY49

Patrick

Patrick Liebmann

Space manager

Patrick, as authorized officer of the TZL, takes care of the concerns of tenants and employees and is responsible for the facility and real estate management. As the contact person for our GATEWAY49 team and space manager, he ensures an optimized building operation of our accelerator. Patrick is a board member of the FabLab Lübeck and co-initiator of the Sumobot Competition.

Niclas

Niclas Apitz

Project Manager

Niclas is responsible for our project management and serves as a coach and sparring partner for our startup teams. Niclas supports our teams in the development of innovative business models and is responsible for our events and information curricula. As a co-founder, Niclas has already been involved in numerous start-ups and spin-offs.

Sandra

Sandra Meiers

Communication, Marketing & PR

at the TZL and GATEWAY49, Sandra is responsible for all communication and marketing measures. From our social media channels and press releases to our website and marketing materials – Sandra takes care of all our marketing efforts and ensures that news is communicated across all channels and to the relevant target group.

Bjarne

Bjarne Andersen

Communication & IT

Bjarne is our web designer and as such responsible for the technical implementation of our website. Moreover, he creates all photo and video material at events for our PR department. At the FabLab Lübeck, he is responsible for the areas of 3D printing and UV printing. In addition, Bjarne is a team member of the TZL Academy, which offers training in 3D printing.

Kirsten

Kirsten Seger

Administration & controlling

Kirsten takes care of the accelerator's administrative side, such as the budget and payments to startups. Reporting to the State of Schleswig-Holstein is also part of her job. Furthermore, Kirsten supports our startups in their weekly reporting and funding requirements.

Nils

Nils Eckardt

Community Manager

At the TZL, Nils works as a project manager as well as community manager of the coworking space WeDSGN. He is also responsible for the community management within GATEWAY49 and supports our startups in their search for cooperations, events and networks in Germany and Denmark.

Nils

Christopher Blanck

Foodtech Scout

Christopher is responsible in the GATEWAY49-Accelerator for the scouting and development of new start-ups in the foodtech and food industry. As a partner for Foodregio e.V. he supports the start-up teams and builds a network between the founders, mentors and entrepreneurs in the food sector. Christopher supports the public relations work for the food industry as well as the cooperation with colleges and universities.

Das Team

hinter GATEWAY49

Frank, Stefan und Rüdiger

Die Initiatoren hinter GATEWAY49

Frank

Dr. Frank Schröder-Oeynhausen

Geschäftsführer & Co-Founder

Frank ist Geschäftsführer des TECHNIKZENTRUM Lübeck (TZL) und Mitinitiator des GATEWAY49-Accelerators. Er koordiniert und verantwortet das Vorhaben sowie die Verträge mit dem Land SH, den Unterstützern und den Teams. Frank blickt auf langjährige Erfahrung als Geschäftsführer zurück und hat selbst zwei StartUps erfolgreich aufgebaut.

Stefan

Stefan Stengel

Programm Manager & Co-Founder

Stefan ist Mitinitiator des GATEWAY49-Accelerators. Als Programm-Manager sorgt er für den inhaltlichen Ablauf des Akademie-Programms und als Coach für das Fortkommen der Teams sowie die Organisation der Mentoren­gespräche. Stefan hat bereits mehrere internationale Acceleratoren aufgebaut und über hundert digitale StartUps erfolgreich begleitet.

Jane

Rüdiger Schacht

Co-Founder

Rüdiger ist Mit­initiator des GATEWAY49­-Accelerators. Als stell­ver­tre­tender Haupt­ge­schäfts­führer der IHK zu Lübeck kümmert er sich seit vielen Jahren um die Entwicklung der Stand­ort­be­ding­ungen für die Un­ter­neh­men und Gründer im Hanse­Belt. Er ist zugleich Bin­deglied des GATEWAY49­-Accelerators zum viel­fäl­tigen Dienstleistungsangebot der IHK.


Patrick, Niclas, Sandra, Bjarne, Kirsten, Nils, Chris und Tina

Das gesamte Team hinter GATEWAY49

Patrick

Patrick Liebmann

Space-Manager

Patrick kümmert sich als Prokurist des TZL um die Anliegen der Mieter und Mitarbeiter sowie das Facility- und Immobilienmanagement. Als An­sprech­partner für unser GATEWAY49-Team und Space-Mana­ger sorgt er für einen opti­mier­ten Ablauf und Ge­bäu­de­betrieb unseres Accelerators. Patrick ist Vor­standsmitglied des FabLab Lübeck und Mitinitiator der Sumobot Competition.

Niclas

Niclas Apitz

Project Manager

Niclas ist im GATEWAY49-Accelerator für das Projekt-Management zustän­dig. Er betreut die Gründerteams als Coach und Sparringspartner, un­ter­stützt bei der Entwicklung innovativer Geschäftsmodelle und ist mit­ver­ant­wort­lich für unsere Veranstaltungen und Informationslehrpläne. Als Co-Founder war Niclas bereits an zahlreichen StartUps und Spin-Offs beteiligt.

Sandra

Sandra Meiers

Kommunikation, Marketing & PR

Sandra ist im TZL- und GATEWAY49-Team für alle Kommunikations- und Marketingmaßnahmen zuständig. Von unseren Social-Media-Kanälen über Pressemeldungen bis hin zu unserer Webseite und Mar­ke­ting­ma­ter­ialien sorgt sie dafür, dass unsere Neuigkeiten cross-medial über alle Kanäle zielgruppengerecht kommuniziert werden.

Bjarne

Bjarne Andersen

Kommunikation & IT

Bjarne ist als Webdesigner für die technische Seite des Internetauftritts zuständig und versorgt die PR-Abteilung bei Events mit Foto- und Videomaterial. Im FabLab Lübeck ist er verantwortlich für die Bereiche 3D- und UV-Druck. Zudem ist er Teammitglied der TZL Akademie, die Schulungen im Bereich 3D-Druck anbietet.

Kirsten

Kirsten Seger

Administration & Controlling

Kirsten kümmert sich um die administrativen Belange des Accelerators wie das Budget und die Zahlungen an die StartUps. Auch die Berichterstattung an das Land Schleswig-Holstein gehört zu ihren Aufgaben. Unsere Startups unterstützt sie bei Fragen zum Weekly Reporting und zur Mittelanforderung.

Nils

Nils Eckardt

Community Manager

Nils arbeitet als Projektmanager im TZL und ist Community Manager des CoWorking-Space WeDSGN. Auch bei GATEWAY49 übernimmt er das Community Management und unterstützt die StartUps bei ihrer Suche nach Kooperationen, Veranstaltungen und Netzwerken in Deutschland und Dänemark.

Chris

Christopher Blanck

Foodtech Scout

Christopher ist im GATEWAY49-­Accelerator für das Scouting und die Entwicklung von neuen StartUps aus dem Bereich Foodtech und Er­nähr­ungs­wirt­schaft zuständig. Er betreut die Grün­der­teams als Partner für den foodRegio e.V. und baut ein Net­zwerk auf zwischen den Gründern, Mentoren und Un­ter­nehm­ern aus dem Bereich Food. Die Öffen­tlich­keits­ar­beit für den Bereich Er­nähr­ung­swirt­schaft, sowie die Ko­oper­ation mit Hoch­schulen und Uni­ver­si­tä­ten werden von Christopher unterstützt.

Tina

Christina Tange

Studentische Hilfskraft

Christina Tange studiert „In­for­ma­tionstech­no­lo­gie und Design“ an der TH Lübeck mit dem Ziel „Bachelor of Science“. Jetzt unterstützt sie als Allrounder bei vielfältigen Tätigkeiten das GATEWAY49 Team, den Start-Ups und das TZL Team.