Mentors

Supporter for your GATEWAY49-StartUp

GATEWAY49 mentoring program

As a GATEWAY49-StartUp our mentors support you with the following expertise:


If you are already a GATEWAY49 StartUp, you can apply here for a coaching appointment

Christian Blunck

Christian Blunck has a degree in electrical engineering with a focus on communications and control engineering and completed additional business studies with a focus on product management. Christian Blunck has been a self-employed business consultant since 1995 and is the managing director of Ergebniskontor. His goal is to bring together the technical possibilities and the business requirements of companies to create interdisciplinary solutions.

#Digital #Processmanagement #IT #Productmanagement #Projectmanagement


Gülten Bockholdt

Gülten Bockholdt is managing partner of Bockholdt GmbH &Co. KG in Lübeck. Founded in 1959, the company has more than 5,000 employees at 15 German locations and provides services to companies, including the food sector. In addition to having the overall responsibility for the company, Ms. Bockholdt focusses particularly on finance and human resources. Through her participation in regional and transregional associations, she contributes to mentoring with her large network.

#Businessdevelopment #Facilities #Finance #IHR #Production


Stephan Bütje

Stephan Bütje holds a degree in economics from the Private University of Applied Sciences for Business and Technology in Vechta / Diepholz. He then has worked for over 20 years in human resources in international group structures. Including Thyssenkrupp, Senvion and SKF. Most recently, he headed the HR department of SKF Marine for over eight years. His focus is on processes and IT used in HR. He also has a wide range of experience working in co-determination bodies.

#HRmanagement #Leadership #HRrecruitment #HRdevelopment #Strategy


Tim Cortinovis

Tim Cortinovis is a graduate Hispanist and has been working successfully in international sales and marketing for more than 18 years. For just as long, he has been fascinated by the possibilities that digital technologies offer to automate these areas. Tim Cortinovis gives lectures on topics such as artificial intelligence, digital customer journeys, robotic process automation in sales and growth hacking.

#Sales #Marketing


Susann Dreßler

Susann Dreßler has 20 years of professional experience in advising and supporting funding programs at EU-, federal- and state level. Since 2011, the trained banker and graduate business geographer has been the head of the IB.SH Förderlotsen which providinges neutral and free advice to startups and companies on financing and funding opportunities. She has numerous contacts in her funding network, i.e. via the Enterprise Europe Network Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein of the Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein.

#Network #Funding #Venturecapital


Dr. Stefan Geiser

Stefan Geiser is a long-time member of the management of the branded goods manufacturer Peter Kölln in Elmshorn. Founded in 1820, the company produces the well-known Kölln flakes as well as mueslis and traditional cereals. In addition, the brands Mazola, Biskin, Livio and Palmin belong to the company. At Peter Kölln, Mr. Geiser is responsible for HR, production and maintenance as well as research and quality. In addition, he has been involved in various national and international professional associations for many years and thus, has solid industry and market knowledge.

#FOOD #HR #QM-CERTIFICATION #PRODUCTION


Anett Gilles

Anett Gilles has extensive experience in the sales sector. In addition to six professional years in marketing, she worked for 25 years as a sales manager with personnel responsibility. During this time, she took on tasks in the areas of business development and customer success management. Anett Gilles currently works as Senior Key Account Manager Enterprise at A1 Digital Deutschland GmbH.

#SALES #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #MARKETING #TECHNOLOGY


Thomas Glöckner

Thomas Glöckner has been head of innovation management at Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA since 2016. The medical technician previously held various management positions in the areas of marketing and business development (intensive care and patient monitoring), including as Vice President Global Business Management and as Vice President Marketing in the operating room customer segment.

#BUSINESSPLAN #SALES #MARKETING #INNOVATION #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT


Axel Graefe

Axel Graefe has a long professional career in the field of sales, marketing, management and institute management. Thereby, the supplier industry for food products has always been in the center of attention. Most recently, as head of the institute and managing director of the KIN food institute, he has taken many opportunities to also be active as a communication trainer in various formats. With the founding of YOU | NIEK in Germany, Axel Graefe currently would like to pass on his knowledge and experience gained as a consultant to companies that are involved in the production of food, additives for food or pharmaceutical products.

#Sales #Food #Marketing #Businessadministration #Finance


Katja Grzebiela

Katja Grzebiela studied International Business Administration in Hamburg and then worked for several years in a management consultancy in the field of IT strategy and process management. Subsequently, she helped build up the start-up center at the Hasso Plattner Institute and supported several software startups in their spin-off. Since 2019, she has been working at abacus edv-lösungen GmbH and leads enterprise resource planning projects, especially for small and medium-sized companies in the food and pharmaceutical industry.

#Food #ERPSystems #Marketing #Supplychain #Businessmodel


Christian Herzog

Christian Herzog holds a PhD in control technology and is well versed in probabilistic graphic models. Christian Herzog has been employed at the Institute for Medical Electrical Engineering at the University of Lübeck since 2015. His main areas of research and teaching are primarily the ethical and social aspects of technology development. This activity led to build the Ethical Innovation Hub at the University of Lübeck - a network to promote the integration of ethical aspects in research and teaching. As the designated scientific managing director of the hub, Mr. Herzog also feels committed to regional business, society and politics.

#ethics #innovation #design #technology


Karl Hoffmann

For 17 years, Karl Hoffmann, a graduate physicist and MBA, held senior management positions at Micronas, a developer and manufacturer of semiconductor-based sensor and IC system solutions for automotive and industrial electronics. Most recently, he headed the Marketing and Application division. Subsequently, Karl Hoffmann moved as Senior Director in Marketing to Werum IT Solutions GmbH, an internationally leading provider of Manufacturing Execution Systems and Manufacturing IT solutions for the pharmaceutical and biotech industries. Since 2019, Karl Hoffmann has been Head of Corporate Digital Technologies at L. Possehl & Co. mbH.

#DIGITAL #STRATEGY #INNOVATION #TECHNOLOGY


Guido Horstmann

With a Master’s Degree in Electrical and Electronics Engineering Guido Horstmann started his career in IT management at Siemens followed by an expatriat stay at Nokia Siemens Networks in the USA. There, he supervised the Global Post Merger Integration in the IT sector. Guido Horstmann then gained many years of experience as an IT Strategy Consultant. Most recently, he worked as a partner at Detecon International GmbH, a leading international consulting company with a focus on digital transformation. Since 2020, Guido Horstmann has been Head of Process Automation at L. Possehl & Co. GmbH.

#STRATEGY #INNOVATION #TECHNOLOGY #INDUSTRY4.0 #IT


Axel Junge

Since 1989, Axel Junge has been managing partner of the company Konditorei Junge, founded in Lübeck in 1897. With more than 4,000 employees in more than 200 branches, Junge is one of the largest bakery and snack companies in northern Germany. In addition to overall responsibility for the company, Axel Junge's focus is on the field of digitization. He has also been an investor and mentor to young companies for many years.

#BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #CONTROLLING #E-COMMERCE #FINANCE


Ragnar Kruse

Ragnar is founder of AI.HAMBURG and CEO of AI Invest GmbH. Previously, he was the CEO and co-founder of Smaato. From 2005 to 2019 he developed Smaato into the leading global real-time mobile advertising platform with over 90,000 mobile publishers and app developers as well as more than 450 demand partners, which supplies over a billion unique mobile users around the world with advertising every month. As a serial entrepreneur with over 30 years of IT experience, Ragnar Kruse knows and understands the unique challenges of bringing new technologies to market. In the USA as well as in Europe he built up several companies from the beginning to the market launch.

#AI #IT #MOBILEINDUSTRY #E-COMMERCE #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #STRATEGY


Dr. Sven Linden

Sven Linden heads the research and development as well as the quality department at the family-owned company Hela Gewürzwerke Hermann Laue GmbH in Ahrensburg. With 600 employees at 10 international locations, the company manufactures products from spices for end users and commercial customers - Hela is best known for its curry spice ketchup. In addition to his background in food chemistry, Sven Linden has many years of experience in quality management.

#FOODSAFETY #FOODLAW #NUTRITIONALSCIENCES #QM-CERTIFICATION


Christian Manthey

Dr. Christian Manthey studied chemistry and economics and received his doctorate in organic chemistry. After several years in strategy and process consulting, he held various positions in the area of acquisition, evaluation and licensing of technologies for various companies. Dr. Christian Manthey has many years of experience in supporting licensing processes from IP audits to successful exploitation. His technical focus is on life sciences, medical technology, chemistry and telecommunications.

#INTELLECTUALPROPERTY #BUSINESSPLAN #TECHNOLOGY #STRATEGY


Dirk Nachtigal

Dirk Nachtigal studied economics and was a manager in the BASF Group for many years. As head of department at Wintershall, he was responsible for M&A transactions, project finance, controlling and financing. He was also head of finance / controlling / accounting at BASF Schwarzheide and member of the executive board of SEWOGE. From 2001, as Managing Director of BASF Venture Capital, he built up venture capital activities for BASF. Dirk Nachtigal has a huge network in the international venture capital business as well as enormous experience in structuring VC transactions and building up companies. He is a board member in several of his portfolio companies and has been involved in many IPOs and trade sale exits.

#Businessplan #Fundraising #Venturecapital #Businessdevelopment #Leadership


Stefan Ritt

Stefan Ritt has many years of experience as Export Sales and Marketing Manager and was in charge of all global marketing and communication strategies of SLM Solutions Group AG from 2015 to 2018. After leading and aligning the global marketing presence of 3YOURMIND in 2019, the graduate engineer has been CEO/Vice President EMEA Operations of the australian 3D printing company SPEE3D GmbH since 2020. His tasks include the comprehensive development of the European presence for the company.

#3Dprinting #Software #International #Sales #Marketing #Logistics


Stefan Schult

Stefan Schult is managing director of Nordgetreide, a company founded in Lübeck in 1966. With more than 500 employees at three locations, the company manufactures products made from corn, wheat, barley and rice for the private label sector. Previously, Stefan Schult worked for many years as Managing Director of a branded goods company in the delicacies/spice sector. As part of the management, he is responsible, among other things, for sales and thus, has excellent knowledge of German retail structures.

#MARKETING #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #LOGISTICS #PR #SALES


Christoph Schweizer

Christoph Schweizer is an experienced executive in corporate strategy, marketing and innovation management with a strong focus on digitization. Between 2007 and 2012, he headed the Marketing Communication department at Dräger. He then held the positions of CMO and President Corporate Strategy & Business Development for several years. Christoph Schweizer has a deep understanding of digital transformation and its effects on companies. Christoph Schweizer has been Managing Director of TraveKom and Head of Digitization, Innovation & Smart City at Stadtwerke Lübeck Holding since 2020.

#INNOVATION #LEADERSHIP #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #MARKETING #SMARTCITY


Norbert Tank

Norbert Tank has 15 years of professional experience in various industries and holds a Master Professional of Business Management. After working as a controller in the telecommunications sector, as well as an IT trainer and consultant for the ERP software “Navision”, he worked as commercial manager in the areas of food and optics. Since 2009, Norbert Tank has been an interim manager with a focus on finance, accounting and controlling. In addition, he works as an IT project manager for ERP systems and in business management consulting. In addition to experience in operational human resources, he has knowledge of monthly, quarterly and annual financial statements according to HGB, the development and implementation of controlling structures as well as process analyses.

#Controlling #Businessadministration #Finance #Businessdevelopment #Software


Uwe Twachtmann

After completing commercial training and as well as his evening studies in business administration, Uwe Twachtmann completed numerous advanced training courses in business administration, accounting, controlling and business coaching. Between 1980 and 2006, he worked in management positions across all industries, most recently as commercial director or manager for several years. His focus was on finance, human resources, administration, organization, strategy and law. Since 2006, Uwe Twachtmann has been an independent management consultant and since 2016 commercial director of MKCL Deutschland, which offers logistic services and online trading in the area of IT hardware.

#Finance #Controlling #Businessplan #Fundraising #Leadership


Petra Vorsteher

Petra is founder of AI.HAMBURG and vice-chairwoman of Hamburg@work, responsible for international activities. Previously, she was co-founder and CAO of Smaato, one of the largest independent mobile companies in the world. Prior to her career in mobile, she was a pioneer in e-commerce. As a founding member of Intershop in 1996, Petra was instrumental in growing the company from a start-up to a publicly traded company with a market capitalization of $12 billion. As VP of Business Development and Strategic Alliances, Petra had global responsibility for all strategic, business, and technical partnerships. Petra has over 30 years of business experience in the U.S., Europe, and Asia. She has been a Silicon Valley veteran since 1981 and is one of the best globally connected female executives.

#AI #IT #MOBILEINDUSTRY #E-COMMERCE #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #STRATEGY


Uwe Weinreich

Uwe Weinreich is a business psychologist and multiple company founder. After founding a B2B platform in 1996, a survey platform (2000), a mobile coaching solution (2004), a management consultancy (2014) and most recently a publishing house (2019) followed. His focus is on customer-centric innovation, business model and strategy development, strategy implementation, B2B marketing, agile development/ lean startup and business model scaling.

#STRATEGY #B2B #INNOVATION #DIGITAL

Mentoren

Unterstützer für Dein GATEWAY49-StartUp

GATEWAY49 Mentorenprogramm

Als GATEWAY49-StartUp unterstützen Dich unsere Mentoren mit folgenden Expertisen:


Wenn Du bereits bei uns als StartUp registriert bist, kannst Du hier ein Mentorengespräch vereinbaren

Christian Blunck

Christian Blunck ist Diplom-Ingenieur Elektrotechnik mit Fokus Nachrichten und Regelungstechnik und absolvierte ein BWL-Zusatzstudium mit dem Schwerpunkt Produktmanagement. Seit 1995 ist Christian Blunck selbständig als Unternehmensberater tätig und Geschäftsführer der Ergebniskontor GmbH. Dabei sieht er sich selbst als Brückenbauer zwischen den technischen Möglichkeiten und den betriebswirtschaftlichen Anforderungen von Unternehmen. Sein Ziel ist die Schaffung fachübergreifender Lösungen.

#Digital #Processmanagement #IT #Productmanagement #Projectmanagement


Gülten Bockholdt

Gülten Bockholdt ist geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin der Bockholdt GmbH &Co. KG in Lübeck. Das 1959 gegründete Unternehmen erbringt mit über 5.000 Beschäftigten an 15 deutschen Standorten Dienstleistungen für Unternehmen - unter anderem im Foodbereich. Neben der Gesamtverantwortung für das Unternehmen liegt ihr besonderes Augenmerk auf den Bereichen Finanzen sowie Personal. Durch die Mitarbeit in regionalen und überregionalen Vereinigungen und Verbänden bringt Frau Bockholdt ihr großes Netzwerk in das Mentoring ein.

#Businessdevelopment #Facilities #Finance #IHR #Production


Stephan Bütje

Stephan Bütje verfügt über ein abgeschlossenes Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften von der Privaten Fachhochschule für Wirtschaft und Technik in Vechta/Diepholz. Im Anschluss war er über 20 Jahre im Human Resources-Umfeld in internationalen Konzernstrukturen tätig, u.a. bei Thyssenkrupp, Senvion und SKF. Zuletzt leitete er über acht Jahre lang die Personalabteilung von SKF Marine. Als HR-Generalist liegt sein Fokus auf HR-Prozessen, HR-IT und Personalentwicklung. Vielfältige Erfahrungen besitzt er aber auch in der Zusammenarbeit in Unternehmen, zu der auch Mitbestimmungsgremien gehören.

#HRmanagement #Leadership #HRrecruitment #HRdevelopment #Strategy


Tim Cortinovis

Tim Cortinovis ist studierter Hispanist und seit mehr als 18 Jahren erfolgreich im internationalen Vertrieb und Marketing tätig. Genauso lange ist er schon fasziniert von den Möglichkeiten, die digitale Technologien zur Automatisierung dieser Bereiche bieten. Tim Cortinovis hält Vorträge zu Themen wie Künstliche Intelligenz, Digitale Customer Journeys, Robotic Process Automation im Sales und Growth Hacking.

#Sales #Marketing


Susann Dreßler

Susann Dreßler verfügt über eine 20-jährige Berufspraxis in der Beratung und Betreuung von Förderprogrammen auf EU-, Bundes- und Landesebene. Die gelernte Bankkauffrau und Diplom-Wirtschaftsgeographin ist seit 2011 Leiterin der IB.SH Förderlotsen, die Startups und Unternehmen neutral und unentgeltlich über Finanzierungs- und Fördermöglichkeiten beraten. Sie verfügt über zahlreiche Kontakte im Fördernetzwerk, u.a. über das Enterprise Europe Network Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein der Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein.

#Network #Funding #Venturecapital


Dr. Stefan Geiser

Dr. Stefan Geiser ist langjähriges Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung des Markenartikelherstellers Peter Kölln in Elmshorn. 1820 gegründet, stellt das Unternehmen die bekannten Kölln Flocken sowie Müslis und traditionelle Cerealien her. Daneben gehören unter anderem die Marken Mazola, Biskin, Livio und Palmin zum Unternehmen. Dr. Geiser ist im Unternehmen für die Bereiche Personal, Produktion und Instandhaltung sowie Forschung und Qualität verantwortlich. Daneben engagiert er sich seit vielen Jahren in verschiedenen nationalen und internationalen Fachvereinigungen und verfügt somit über eine solide Branchen- und Marktkenntnis.

#FOOD #HR #QM-CERTIFICATION #PRODUCTION


Anett Gilles

Anett Gilles verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Vertriebsbereich. Neben sechs Berufsjahren im Marketing war sie 25 Jahre als Sales Manager mit Personalverantwortung tätig. Innerhalb dieser Zeit übernahm sie Aufgaben in den Bereichen Business Development und Customer Success Management. Aktuell arbeitet Anett Gilles als Senior Key Account Manager Enterprise bei A1 Digital Deutschland GmbH.

#SALES #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #MARKETING #TECHNOLOGY


Thomas Glöckner

Thomas Glöckner leitet seit 2016 das Innovationsmanagement der Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA. Zuvor hatte der studierte Medizintechniker verschiedene Führungspositionen in den Bereichen Marketing und Geschäftsentwicklung (Intensivpflege und Patientenüberwachung) inne, u.a. als Vice President Global Business Management und als Vice President Marketing im Kundensegment Operationssaal.

#BUSINESSPLAN #SALES #MARKETING #INNOVATION #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT


Axel Graefe

Axel Graefe blickt auf einen langen beruflichen Werdegang im Umfeld von Vertrieb, Marketing, Geschäftsführung und Institutsleitung. Dabei stand die Zuliefererindustrie für Lebensmittelprodukte stets im Zentrum. Zuletzt hat er als Institutsleiter und Geschäftsführer des KIN Lebensmittelinstitut viele Gelegenheiten genutzt, auch als Kommunikationstrainer in den unterschiedlichsten Formaten aktiv zu sein. Aktuell möchte Axel Graefe mit der Gründung von YOU|NIEK in Deutschland, sein Wissen und die gesammelten Erfahrungen als Berater von Unternehmen weitergeben, die mit der Herstellung von Lebensmitteln, Zusatzstoffen für Lebensmittel oder Pharmaprodukten zu tun haben.

#Sales #Food #Marketing #Businessadministration #Finance


Katja Grzebiela

Katja Grzebiela studierte International Business Administration in Hamburg und war im Anschluss mehrere Jahre in einer Unternehmensberatung im Bereich IT-Strategie und Prozessmanagement tätig. Nachfolgend baute sie das Gründungszentrum am Hasso-Plattner-Institut mit auf und unterstützte mehrere Softwarestartups bei deren Ausgründung. Seit 2019 arbeitet sie bei abacus edv-lösungen GmbH und leitet Enterprise-Ressource-Planning-Projekte, vor allem für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen aus der Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie.

#Food #ERPSystems #Marketing #Supplychain #Businessmodel


Christian Herzog

Christian Herzog ist promovierter Regelungstechniker und versiert in probabilistischen graphischen Modellen. Seit 2015 ist Christian Herzog am Institut für Medizinische Elektrotechnik der Universität zu Lübeck angestellt. Seine Schwerpunkte in Forschung und Lehre sind dort vorwiegend die ethischen und gesellschaftlichen Aspekte von Technologieentwicklung. Diese Tätigkeit führte u.a. zum Aufbau des Ethical Innovation Hub an der Universität zu Lübeck – ein Netzwerk zur Förderung der Integration ethischer Aspekte in Forschung und Lehre. Als designierter wissenschaftlicher Geschäftsführer des Hubs fühlt sich Herr Herzog auch der regionalen Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft und Politik verpflichtet.

#ethics #innovation #design #technology


Karl Hoffmann

Karl Hoffmann, Diplom-Physiker und Master of Business Administration, war 17 Jahre in Führungspositionen bei Micronas tätig, einem Entwickler und Hersteller von halbleiterbasierten Sensor- und IC-Systemlösungen für die Automobil- und Industrieelektronik. Zuletzt leitete er den Bereich Marketing and Application. Anschließend wechselte Karl Hoffmann als Senior Director im Marketing zur Werum IT Solutions GmbH, ein international führender Anbieter von Manufacturing Execution Systems und Manufacturing-IT-Lösungen für die Pharma- und Biotechindustrie. Seit 2019 leitet Karl Hoffmann den Bereich Digitale Technologien bei L. Possehl & Co. mbH.

#DIGITAL #STRATEGY #INNOVATION #TECHNOLOGY


Guido Horstmann

Guido Horstmann startete seine berufliche Laufbahn im IT Management bei Siemens mit anschließendem Expatriataufenthalt bei Nokia Siemens Networks in den USA. Dort betreute der Diplom-Ingenieur Elektrotechnik die Global Post Merger Integration im IT-Bereich. Guido Horstmann sammelte danach jahrelange Erfahrung als IT Strategy Consultant. Zuletzt war er als Partner High Tech Manufacturing Industry bei der Detecon International GmbH tätig, einem international führenden Beratungsunternehmen mit Schwerpunkt im Bereich der Digitalisierung. Seit 2020 ist Guido Horstmann Leiter des Bereichs Process Automation bei L. Possehl & Co. GmbH.

#STRATEGY #INNOVATION #TECHNOLOGY #INDUSTRY4.0 #IT


Axel Junge

Axel Junge ist seit 1989 geschäftsführender Gesellschafter des im Jahr 1897 in Lübeck gegründeten Unternehmens Konditorei Junge. Mit mehr als 4.000 Beschäftigten in über 200 eigenen Filialen ist Junge eines der größten Bäckerei- und Snackunternehmen Norddeutschlands. Neben der Gesamtverantwortung für das Unternehmen liegt ein Schwerpunkt der Tätigkeit von Axel Junge im Bereich der Digitalisierung. Er ist darüber hinaus seit vielen Jahren als Investor und Mentor von jungen Unternehmen tätig.

#BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #CONTROLLING #E-COMMERCE #FINANCE


Ragnar Kruse

Ragnar ist Gründer von AI.HAMBURG und CEO von AI Invest GmbH. Zuvor war er CEO und Mitgründer von Smaato. Von 2005 bis 2019 hat er Smaato zur führenden globalen Real-Time Mobile Advertising Platform mit über 90.000 mobilen Publishern und App-Entwicklern sowie mehr als 450 Demand-Partnern entwickelt, die monatlich über eine Milliarde unique mobile User auf der ganzen Welt mit Werbung beliefert. Als Serienunternehmer mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung im IT-Bereich kennt und versteht Ragnar Kruse die besonderen Herausforderungen bei der Markteinführung neuer Technologien. Sowohl in den USA als auch in Europa baute er mehrere Unternehmen von Beginn an bis zur Markteinführung auf.

#AI #IT #MOBILEINDUSTRY #E-COMMERCE #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #STRATEGY


Dr. Sven Linden

Sven Linden leitet den Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung sowie Qualitätswesen des Familienunternehmens Hela Gewürzwerke Hermann Laue GmbH in Ahrensburg. Das Unternehmen stellt mit 600 Beschäftigten an 10 internationalen Standorten Produkte für Endverbraucher und Gewerbekunden aus Gewürzen her - bekannt ist Hela vor allem für seinen Curry Gewürz Ketchup. Sven Linden bringt neben seinem Hintergrund aus der Lebensmittelchemie langjährige Erfahrungen aus dem Qualitätsmanagement ein.

#FOODSAFETY #FOODLAW #NUTRITIONALSCIENCES #QM-CERTIFICATION


Christian Manthey

Dr. Christian Manthey studierte Chemie und Wirtschaftswissenschaften und promovierte in Organischer Chemie. Nach mehreren Jahren in der Strategie- und Prozessberatung, hatte er verschiedene Positionen im Bereich Aquisition, Bewertung und Verlizenzierung von Technologien für verschiedene Unternehmen inne. Dr. Christian Manthey verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Begleitung von Lizenzierungsprozessen vom IP-Audit bis zur erfolgreichen Verwertung. Seine technischen Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen Life Sciences, Medizintechnik, Chemie und Telekommunikation.

#INTELLECTUALPROPERTY #BUSINESSPLAN #TECHNOLOGY #STRATEGY


Dirk Nachtigal

Dirk Nachtigal studierte Volkswirtschaftslehre und war viele Jahre leitend in der BASF Unternehmensgruppe tätig. So verantwortete er u.a. als Abteilungsleiter bei der Wintershall AG M&A-Transaktionen, Projektfinanzierung, Controlling und Finanzierung, war Bereichsleiter Finanzierung/Controlling/Rechnungswesen bei der BASF Schwarzheide GmbH sowie Mitglied der Geschäftsführung der SEWOGE GmbH. Von 2001 baute er als Geschäftsführer der BASF Venture Capital GmbH die Venture Capital-Aktivitäten für BASF auf. Dirk Nachtigal verfügt über ein riesiges Netzwerk im internationalen Venture Capital-Geschäft sowie über enorme Erfahrung in der Strukturierung von VC-Transaktionen und dem Aufbau von Unternehmen. Er hält Vorstandssitze in mehreren seiner Portfoliounternehmen und war an vielen IPOs und Trade Sale Exits beteiligt.

#Businessplan #Fundraising #Venturecapital #Businessdevelopment #Leadership


Stefan Ritt

Stefan Ritt verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung als Export Sales und Marketing Manager und leitete von 2015 bis 2018 alle globalen Marketing- und Kommunikationsstrategien der SLM Solutions Group AG. Nach der Führung und Ausrichtung des globalen Marketingauftritts der 3YOURMIND GmbH im Jahre 2019 ist der studierte Diplomingenieur seit 2020 GF/Vice President EMEA Operations des australischen 3D Druck-Unternehmens SPEE3D GmbH. Zu seinen Aufgaben gehört dabei der umfassende Aufbau der Europäischen Präsenz für das Unternehmen.

#3Dprinting #Software #International #Sales #Marketing #Logistics


Stefan Schult

Stefan Schult ist Geschäftsführer des 1966 in Lübeck gegründeten Unternehmens Nordgetreide. Das Unternehmen stellt mit mehr als 500 Beschäftigten an drei Standorten Produkte aus Mais, Weizen, Gerste und Reis für den Private Label-Bereich her. Zuvor war Stefan Schult langjährig als Geschäftsführer bei einem Markenartikelunternehmen im Feinkost-/Gewürzbereich tätig. Im Rahmen der Geschäftsführung verantwortet er unter anderem den Bereich Vertrieb und verfügt damit über ein exzellentes Wissen zu den deutschen Einzelhandelsstrukturen.

#MARKETING #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #LOGISTICS #PR #SALES


Christoph Schweizer

Christoph Schweizer ist eine erfahrene Führungskraft in Unternehmensstrategie, Marketing und Innovationsmanagement mit starkem Fokus auf Digitalisierung. Zwischen 2007 und 2012 leitete er den Bereich Marketing Kommunikation bei Dräger. Anschließend hatte er mehrere Jahre die Positionen des CMO sowie des President Corporate Strategy & Business Development inne. Christoph Schweizer besitzt ein tiefes Verständnis der digitalen Transformation und ihrer Auswirkungen auf Unternehmen. Seit 2020 ist Christoph Schweizer Geschäftsführer von TraveKom und Bereichsleiter für Digitalisierung, Innovation & Smart City bei der Stadtwerke Lübeck Holding.

#INNOVATION #LEADERSHIP #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #MARKETING #SMARTCITY


Norbert Tank

Norbert Tank verfügt über eine 15-jährige kaufmännische Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen. Nach seinen Tätigkeiten als Controller im Telekommunikationssektor sowie IT-Trainer und Consultant für die ERP Software “Navision” arbeitete der ausgebildete Industriefachwirt und Betriebswirt als kaufmännischer Leiter in den Bereichen Lebensmittel und Optik. Seit 2009 ist Norbert Tank Interim Manager mit dem Schwerpunkt Finanz- und Rechnungswesen sowie Controlling. Zusätzlich ist er als IT-Projektmanager für ERP Systeme und in der betriebswirtschaftlichen Beratung tätig. Neben Erfahrung im operativen Personalwesen bringt er u.a. Kenntnisse von Monats-, Quartals- und Jahresabschlüssen nach HGB, dem Aufbau und der Implementierung von Controllingstrukturen sowie Prozessanalysen mit.

#Controlling #Businessadministration #Finance #Businessdevelopment #Software


Uwe Twachtmann

Uwe Twachtmann hat nach einer kaufmännischen Berufsausbildung und dem Abendstudium zum Betriebswirt zahlreiche Fortbildungen zum Fachwirt, Bilanzbuchhalter, Controller und Businesscoach absolviert. Zwischen 1980 und 2006 war er branchenübergreifend in Führungspositionen tätig, zuletzt mehrere Jahre als kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer bzw. Leiter. Seine Schwerpunkte lagen dabei in den Bereichen Finanzen, Personal, Administration, Organisation, Strategie und Recht. Seit 2006 ist Uwe Twachtmann als selbstständiger Unternehmensberater und seit 2016 kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer der MKCL Deutschland GmbH, die logistische Dienstleistungen und Online-Handel im Bereich IT-Hardware anbietet.

#Finance #Controlling #Businessplan #Fundraising #Leadership


Petra Vorsteher

Petra Vorsteher ist Gründerin von AI.HAMBURG und stellvertretende Vorsitzende von Hamburg@work, verantwortlich für internationale Aktivitäten. Zuvor war sie Mitgründerin und CAO von Smaato, eines der größten unabhängigen Mobile Companies der Welt. Vor ihrer Karriere im Bereich Mobile war sie eine Pionierin im E-Commerce. Als Gründungsmitglied von Intershop im Jahre 1996 war Petra maßgeblich daran beteiligt, das Unternehmen von einem Start-up zu einem börsennotierten Unternehmen mit einer Marktkapitalisierung von 12 Milliarden US-Dollar auszubauen. Als VP of Business Development and Strategic Alliances hatte Petra die globale Verantwortung für alle strategischen, geschäftlichen und technischen Partnerschaften. Petra hat über 30 Jahre Geschäftserfahrung in den USA, Europa und Asien. Sie ist seit 1981 Veteranin im Silicon Valley und eine der besten global vernetzten weiblichen Führungskräfte.

#AI #IT #MOBILEINDUSTRY #E-COMMERCE #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #STRATEGY


Uwe Weinreich

Uwe Weinreich ist Wirtschaftspsychologe und mehrfacher Unternehmensgründer. Nach Gründung einer B2B-Plattform im Jahr 1996 folgten die Etablierung einer Survey-Plattform (2000), einer Mobile Coaching Solution (2004), einer Unternehmensberatung (2014) sowie zuletzt eines Verlags (2019). Zu seinen Schwerpunkten gehören die kundenzentrierte Innovation, Geschäftsmodell- und Strategieentwicklung, Strategieumsetzung, B2B-Marketing, agile Entwicklung / Lean Startup und Geschäftsmodell-Skalierung.

#STRATEGY #B2B #INNOVATION #DIGITAL