GATEWAY49 SUPPORTS YOUR FOUNDING IDEA!

GATEWAY49 Logo Together with you and our partners, we aim to promote innovative ideas and establish a strong start-up ecosystem in the north. That is why we, as Technology Center Lübeck (TZL), have launched the startup accelerator GATEWAY49 in cooperation with the Lübeck Chamber of Commerce and Industry and Glocal Consult. The focus of the GATEWAY49 accelerator is on the targeted support of so-called early stage startups that pursue business models in the fields of life science, food, smart city, logistics or new digital technologies. Our goal is to support outstanding entrepreneurs - like you - in putting their ideas into practice and building successful companies together!

THE GATEWAY49-WINNING TEAMS OF THE SECOND BATCH

Die 6 StartUp-Teams für den 2. Batch unseres Accelerators stehen fest. Aus 51 eingereichten Proposals wählte unsere Fachjury am 31.07.20 die folgenden Teams zur Aufnahme in das Programm aus:

The six start-up teams for the 2nd batch of our accelerator have been determined. On 31.07.20 our expert jury chose the following teams out of 52 submitted proposals for inclusion in the program:

IO-Dynamics
Marine Digital
mobOx
PlasticFri
ReHero
ZoeysRooms

THE GATEWAY49-WINNING TEAMS OF THE FIRST BATCH

The six start-up teams for the 1st batch of our accelerator have been determined. On 01.04.20 our expert jury chose the following teams out of 38 submitted proposals for inclusion in the program:

Bareways
BCS
food21
Leazear
Naeco Blue
NATIX

Application

The application deadline for the second intake ended on July 15th, 2020. You can keep up to date by registering for our newsletter below. A second application round is planned for 2021.

Stay informed

Always stay up to date on how the GATEWAY49 Accelerator will continue. Find out in our privacy policy (GER only) how we handle your data.

  • Support

    Support

    Together with our partners, we offer you not only an extensive infrastructure for the development of innovative products, but also a differentiated workshop and training program.

  • Netzwerk

    Network

    We work with innovative institutes, well-known companies and all North German clusters to give your idea quick access to potential customers.

  • Kapital

    Funding

    Our startups receive up to 30,000 euro per team per year. You do not have to give up any equity, it remains remain 100% with you, the entrepreneur. We also support our teams in securing follow-up financing.



We open doors and support your idea!

We support entrepreneurs especially in the early stage of their startup. The ideal time to participate in the GATEWAY49 program is therefore, when you have an initial concept or a prototype in mind. Together with our network partners, mentors and coaches, we will bring you and your team in nine months as close to market maturity as possible and prepare you for the next round of financing. We do this with a lot of passion and experience.

Unlike many other accelerators, startups participating in the GATEWAY49 program do not have to give up any equity. This will keep you completely independent! We are at your side with financial support so that you can focus 100% on your startup. In addition, we offer an extensive and practical workshop and training program, which gives you the necessary tools and methodological knowledge to start and grow your business.

Zeitplan

Our focus topics

In order to provide you with the best possible know-how and experience and to give you really quick access to potential customers, we focus on the key economic sectors - food, life science, smart city and logistics - where we see the greatest potential for your idea. In addition to these focus areas, we are open to many other ideas, e.g. from the areas of 3D printing, artificial intelligence, cloud computing, internet of things, big data or robotics.

Cluster Overview

Our support

1. Funding

Each team receives up to 30,000 euro in financial support during the 9-month program period. And the best thing: At GATEWAY49 you keep 100% of the equity. We do not take any equity so as to give you the greatest possible freedom. Participation in the program is of course free of charge for all participants.

2. Know-how

The selected teams go through a 9-month structured workshop and training program. The majority of our mentors and coaches that support you intensively during that time are experienced founders themselves or managers of large corporations.

3. Infrastructure

Your team will have access to an attractive office space with modern office infrastructure on the Campus Lübeck. You will have 24/7 access to your desk, super-fast internet and - of course - a coffee flat for long nights.

4. Network

We offer access to our large pool of companies and clusters to gain first pilot customers. We work closely with industry leaders in various areas, including Dräger AG, VisiConsult, Spedition Bode, Mach AG and Stadtwerke Holding Lübeck.

5. Employee- and team development

Our program includes much more than simple financial and legal advice. We support you in all questions related to the topic of entrepreneurship and help you find new team members in our flirt camps.

6. Prototyping

The GATEWAY49 program gives teams access to great prototyping opportunities. For example, you can benefit from e. g. support in the areas of 3d printing, laser cutting, milling or circuit board production by dedicated makers and a supportive FabLab community.

FAQ

  • Why should I apply to GATEWAY49?
  • At GATEWAY49 you can expect a structured 9-month workshop and training program with the goal of getting your startup as close to market maturity as possible. So, if you are thinking about starting a business or promoting your startup, this is the place for you. Our coaches and mentors include well-known companies that are at your side. Our startup teams receive up to 30,000 euro in financial support per year and best of all, they don't have to give up equity.
  • Who can apply?
  • Anyone with an innovative idea can apply - single entrepreneur, early stage startup or talent.
  • We have already received funding and / or are not an early startup. Can we still apply?
  • Yes. Your seed investors will probably also like it, if you participate in the GATEWAY49 program because you will receive great support from our mentor network and individual coaching for your business idea.
  • I have an idea but no team - can I still apply?
  • Yes, in our so-called "flirt camps" we match single entrepreneurs with teams.
  • I have a talent but no idea - can I still apply?
  • Yes, even if you have no idea, but want to work for a startup and have a talent, such as marketing or accounting expertise, you can apply to us and we will try to match you.
  • What kind of support do startups receive?
  • In order for you to fully focus on your startup, you will receive not only systematic coaching and mentoring from our accelerator partners, but also around 30,000 euro per team per year. Moreover, you will get access to a modern office space as well as our coworking space WeDSGN located in the Technology Center Lübeck (TZL). In addition, you will have the opportunity to participate in a structured workshop and training program as well as pitch sessions on various topics such as business-, product- and team development. For prototyping, you will have access to our modern, high-tech FabLab as well as our TZL Academy that supports you in all questions concerning 3d printing. Together with our partners, we offer young startups - in addition to access to valuable contacts to university institutes, companies, other start-ups and potential customers - an extensive infrastructure for the development of innovative products and services.
  • How does the program work?
  • You can find more information about the program in our timeline.
  • Where does the program take place?
  • The program takes place in Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein. You do not have to live in Lübeck, but presence at the events, workshops and pitches is mandatory.
  • Do I have to give up equity?
  • No, unlike most other accelerators, you don't have to give up equity in your company. That way you remain completely independent.
  • What are a flirt camp and a boot camp?
  • Both the flirt camp and the boot camp are unique events to get you fit for an application to us. At our flirt camps, you can meet startups, find team members and get to know mentors and coaches. In our boot camps, we support you and your team in getting your idea fit for the application process at GATEWAY49.
  • Is participation in the flirt camp and the boot camp mandatory?
  • No. However, the flirt camp is a great way to get to know mentors, coaches and possible team members. At the boot camp, the teams are coached again intensively for writing their proposal. However, you can also apply directly to us with your proposal.
  • How does the application process work?
  • In general, the application process consists of two phases: proposal and pitch. After we have received your proposal, we will check it and make a pre-selection. The best teams will then be invited to a pitch day and on the same day, the decision will be made as to which team will be able to take part in the program.
  • How do I apply?
  • Please send us your application using our form on www.gateway49.com
  • When does the new application phase start?
  • A program start for a second batch is planned for the beginning of 2021.
  • I have further questions. Whom can I contact?
  • Feel free to send us an email or just give us a call. 😉

Supporters and network partners

Platin Support by
Dräger Stadtwerke Lübeck VisiConsult FoodRegio


Gold Support by
IHK zu Lübeck Mach AG Possehl Holding


Silver Support by
Spedition Bode IB-SH PostNord PostNord Sparkasse zu Lübeck Volksbank Lübeck Wirtschaftsförderung Lübeck


Non-Profit / University
Universität zu Lübeck Technischer Hochschule Lübeck DiWiSH


single entrepreneur
Ergebniskontor CompuNET Systems GmbH IDENT Solution TT-Line abacus


Partners for event locations
Dräger Garage HanseLab


Technical partnerships
FIWARE Activate VF Pacesetter


Media partnerships
Hansevalley




Become a partner of GATEWAY49!

We invite you to support innovative ideas together with us and well-known companies from the region to foster a strong start-up ecosystem in “Germany’s True North”.

As a partner, you can take part in the accelerator’s events, pitches and workshops. Moreover, you will benefit from direct access to new ideas for exciting applications in the fields of medical technology, logistics, smart city or food. As a mentor, you will support the GATEWAY49 start-ups with your specialist knowledge. Thanks to our broad network, all supporters will have the opportunity to establish valuable contacts with startups, university institutes, focus industries and other companies.
For more information about GATEWAY49 and our startups, please contact Dr. Frank Schröder-Oeynhausen or Stefan Stengel. For registration documents call +49 (0)451-3909-100 or send an email to supporter@gateway49.com

The GATEWAY49 team

GATEWAY49 Team
  • Sandra Meiers - Communication & PR
  • Patrick Liebmann - Space-Manager
  • Stefan Stengel - Programm Manager & Co-Founder
  • Rüdiger Schacht - Co-Founder
  • Frank Schröder-Oeynhausen - CEO & Co-Founder
  • Niclas Apitz - Startup Advisor
  • Bjarne Andersen - Communication & IT

The GATEWAY49 Mentoring program

Mentoren aus unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen unterstützen euer StartUp mit ihrem Fachwissen

Events


OpenCoffee - Jeden Freitag um 14:00 Uhr

Immer Freitags treffen sich hier Startups, das GATEWAY49 Team, Unterstützer und Gäste zum Austauschen, Plaudern und Netzwerken.

Information on the "Landesprogramm Wirtschaft"

(regional economy program to promote growth and employment in all regions of Schleswig-Holstein through targeted investments)



Food
Schleswig-Holstein

GATEWAY49 unterstützt Deine Gründungsidee!

GATEWAY49 Logo Gemeinsam mit Dir und unseren Partnern möchten wir innovative Ideen voranbringen und ein starkes StartUp – Ökosystem im Norden etablieren. Daher haben wir als Technikzentrum Lübeck (TZL) mit der IHK zu Lübeck und glocal consult den Startup-Accelerator GATEWAY49 ins Leben gerufen. Der Fokus des GATEWAY49-Accelerators liegt auf der gezielten Unterstützung so genannter Early Stage StartUps, die Geschäftsmodelle z. B. in den Feldern Life Science, Food, Smart City, Logistik oder neuen digitalen Technologien verfolgen. Unser Ziel ist es, herausragende Gründerinnen und Gründer – wie Dich – dabei zu unterstützen, ihre Ideen in die Tat umzusetzen und gemeinsam erfolgreiche Unternehmen aufzubauen!

Zeitplan

  • Support

    Support

    Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bieten wir Euch neben einer umfangreichen Infrastruktur für die Entwicklung innovativer Produkte auch ein vielseitiges Workshop- und Trainingsprogramm.

  • Netzwerk

    Netzwerk

    Wir arbeiten mit innovativen Instituten, namhaften Unternehmen und allen norddeutschen Clustern zusammen, um Eurer Idee einen schnellen Zugang zu potenziellen Kunden zu ermöglichen.

  • Kapital

    Kapital

    Unsere StartUps erhalten bis zu 30.000 Euro pro Team pro Jahr. Auch die Anteile bleiben zu 100% bei Euch, den Gründern. Zudem begleiten wir die Teams bei der Anschlussfinanzierung.



Wir kümmern uns, öffnen Türen und unterstützen Deine Idee!

Wir unterstützen Gründerinnen und Gründer insbesondere in der Anfangsphase (Early Stage) ihres Unternehmens. Der ideale Zeitpunkt für eine Teilnahme am GATEWAY49-Programm ist daher, wenn Du ein erstes Konzept oder einen Prototypen in der Schublade hast. Gemeinsam mit unseren Netzwerkpartnern, Mentoren und Coaches werden wir Dich und Dein Team mit viel Leidenschaft und Erfahrung in neun Monaten möglichst nah an die Marktreife bringen und Euch auf die nächste Finanzierungsrunde vorbereiten.

Anders als bei vielen anderen Acceleratoren müssen Startups, die am GATEWAY49-Programm teilnehmen, keine Anteile an ihrem Unternehmen abgeben. Dadurch bleibt Ihr vollkommen unabhängig! Wir stehen Euch mit finanzieller Unterstützung zur Seite, so dass ihr Euch zu 100% auf Euer Unternehmen konzentrieren könnt. Darüber hinaus wird ein umfangreiches und praxisnahes Workshop- und Trainingsprogramm angeboten, das Euch das notwendige Rüstzeug und Methodenwissen an die Hand gibt, Euer Startup zu gründen und zu wachsen.

Zeitplan

Die Fokusthemen

Um Euch bestmöglich mit Knowhow und Erfahrung zu helfen und Euch einen richtig schnellen Zugang zu potenziellen Kunden zu ermöglichen, fokussieren wir uns auf die Schwerpunktbranchen: Food, Life Science, Smart City und Logistik, bei denen wir die größtmöglichen Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten für Eure Idee sehen. Neben diesen Fokusbranchen sind wir offen für viele weiteren Ideen z.B. aus den Bereichen 3D-Druck, Künstliche Intelligenz, Cloud Computing, Internet of Things, Big Data und Robotik.

Energiecluster
FoodRegio
LifeScience Nord
LogRegio

Unser Angebot

1. Kapital

Jedes Team erhält bis zu 30.000 Euro finanzielle Unterstützung während der 9-monatigen Programmlaufzeit. Und das Beste: Bei GATEWAY49 behaltet Ihr 100% der Anteile. Wir nehmen kein Equity, um Euch den größtmöglichen Freiraum zu ermöglichen. Die Teilnahme am Programm ist natürlich für alle Teilnehmer kostenlos.

3. Knowhow

Die ausgewählten Teams durchlaufen ein 9-monatiges strukturiertes Workshop- und Trainingsprogramm. Der Großteil der Mentoren und Coaches, die Euch dabei intensiv begleiten, sind selbst erfahrene Gründerinnen und Gründer oder Manager in großen Corporates.

5. Infrastruktur

Euer Team erhält einen attraktiven Office Space mit moderner Büroinfrastruktur am Campus Lübeck. Ihr habt 24/7 Zugang zu Eurem Desk, superschnelles Internet und natürlich eine Kaffeeflat für die langen Nächte.

2. Netzwerk

Wir bieten Zugang zu unserem großen Pool von Unternehmen und Clustern, um erste Pilotkunden zu gewinnen. Wir arbeiten dabei eng mit Branchenführern in verschiedenen Bereichen zusammen, unter anderem mit der Dräger AG, VisiConsult, Spedition Bode, Mach AG und der Stadtwerke Holding Lübeck.

4. Personal- und Team-Entwicklung

Unser Programm umfasst weit mehr als einfache Finanz- und Rechtsberatung. Wir unterstützen Euch bei den wesentlichen Fragen rund um das Thema Gründung und helfen in unseren Flitcamps auch, neue Teammitglieder zu finden.

6. Prototyping

Im GATEWAY49-Programm erhalten Teams Zugang zu großartigen Prototyping- Möglichkeiten. So profitiert Ihr z. B. von Unterstützung in den Bereichen 3D-Druck, Lasercutting, Fräsen oder Platinenerstellung durch engagierte Maker-Mentoren und eine hilfsbereite FabLab Community.

FAQ

  • Warum sollte ich mich bei GATEWAY49 bewerben?
  • Bei GATEWAY49 erwartet Dich ein strukturiertes 9-monatiges Workshop- und Trainingsprogramm mit dem Ziel, Euer StartUp möglichst nah an die Marktreife heranzuführen. Wer also mit dem Gedanken spielt, ein Unternehmen zu gründen oder sein StartUp voranzubringen, ist hier richtig. Zu unseren Coaches und Mentoren zählen namhafte Unternehmen, die Euch zur Seite stehen. Teams erhalten 30.000 Euro finanzielle Unterstützung pro Jahr und das Beste: Ihr müsst keine Anteile abgeben.
  • Wer kann sich bewerben?
  • Bewerben kann sich jeder mit einer innovativen Idee – vom Einzel-Entrepreneur bis hin zum Early Stage Startup – oder einem Talent.
  • Wir haben bereits eine Finanzierung erhalten und/oder sind kein Early StartUp. Können wir uns trotzdem bewerben?
  • Ja. Eure Seed-Investoren finden es wahrscheinlich auch gut, wenn Ihr am GATEWAY49 Programm teilnehmt, denn Ihr erhaltet eine großartige Unterstützung durch das Mentorennetzwerk und ein individuelles Coaching für Eure Geschäftsidee.
  • Ich habe eine Idee, aber kein Team – Kann ich mich trotzdem bewerben?
  • Ja, in unseren so genannten „FlirtCamps“ matchen wir Einzel-Entrepreneure mit Teams.
  • Ich habe ein Talent, aber keine Idee – Kann ich mich trotzdem bewerben?
  • Ja, auch wenn Du keine Idee hast, aber für ein StartUp arbeiten möchtest und ein Talent hast, wie z. B. Marketing- oder Buchhaltungsexpertise, kannst Du Dich bei uns bewerben und wir versuchen, Dich zu matchen.
  • Welche Unterstützung erhalten die teilnehmenden Startups?
  • Damit Ihr Euch vollständig auf Euer Unternehmen konzentrieren könnt, erhalten teilnehmende StartUps nicht nur systematisches Coaching und Mentoring durch unsere Accelerator-Partner, sondern auch rund 30.000 € finanzielle Unterstützung pro Team pro Jahr, einen attraktiven Office Space sowie Zugang zu den Coworking-Räumen des WeDSGN im Technikzentrum Lübeck (TZL). Darüber hinaus werden Euch ein Workshop- und Trainingsprogramm sowie Pitch-Sessions zur Geschäfts-, Produkt- und Teamentwicklung angeboten. Für Prototyping-Möglichkeiten stehen unseren StartUps ein modern ausgestattetes High-Tech FabLab sowie die 3D-Druck TZL Akademie am Standort zur Verfügung. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bieten wir jungen Unternehmen neben Zugang zu wertvollen Kontakten zu Hochschulinstituten, Unternehmen, anderen StartUps und potenziellen Kunden somit auch eine umfangreiche Infrastruktur für die Entwicklung innovativer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.
  • Wie läuft das Programm ab?
  • Nähere Informationen zum Programmablauf kannst Du unserem Zeitstrahl entnehmen
  • Wo findet das Programm statt?
  • Das Programm findet in Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein statt. Du musst nicht in Lübeck wohnen, allerdings ist die Präsenz an den Veranstaltungen, Workshops und Pitches verpflichtend.
  • Muss ich Anteile an meinem Unternehmen abgeben?
  • Nein, anders als bei den meisten anderen Acceleratoren musst Du bei uns keine Anteile an Deinem Unternehmen abgeben. Dadurch bleibst Du vollkommen unabhängig.
  • Was sind das Flirt- und das Bootcamp?
  • Sowohl das Flirt- als auch das Bootcamp sind einzigartige Veranstaltungen, Dich für eine Bewerbung bei uns fit zu machen. Im FlirtCamp kannst Du StartUp Teams treffen, Teammitglieder finden und Mentoren und Coaches kennenlernen. Im Bootcamp unterstützen wir Dich und Dein Team dann dabei, Deine Idee für die Bewerbungsphase fit zu machen.
  • Ist eine Teilnahme am Flirt- und Bootcamp verpflichtend?
  • Nein. Allerdings ist das Flirtcamp eine tolle Möglichkeit, Mentoren, Coaches und mögliche Team-Mitglieder kennenzulernen. Beim Bootcamp werden die Teams nochmals intensiv für das Schreiben Ihres Proposals gecoacht. Du kannst Dich aber auch direkt mit Deinem Proposal bei uns bewerben.
  • Wie läuft die Bewerbungsphase ab?
  • Generell umfasst das Bewerbungsverfahren immer zwei Phasen: Proposal und Pitch. Nachdem wir Dein bzw. Euer Proposal erhalten haben, prüfen wir es und treffen eine Vorauswahl. Die besten Teams werden dann zum Pitch-Day eingeladen und am gleichen Tag fällt auch die Entscheidung, welches Team am Programm teilnimmt.
  • Wie bewerbe ich mich?
  • Schick uns Deine Bewerbung bitte ausschließlich über unser Bewerbungsformular auf www.gateway49.com
  • Wann beginnt die neue Bewerbungsphase?
  • Die nächste Bewerbungsphase beginnt am 2. April 2020. Der nächste Programmstart für die Teams ist dann am 1. Juli 2020 geplant.
  • Ich habe weitere Fragen. An wen kann ich mich wenden?
  • Sende uns gerne eine E-Mail oder ruf einfach mal an. Wir beißen nicht 😉

Bewerbung

Wir suchen mutige Gründerinnen und Gründer mit innovativen Ideen.

Auch einzelne Talente, die bei einem StartUp mitmachen wollen, haben die Möglichkeit, sich mit ihren Skills bei uns zu bewerben. In Flirt- und Bootcamps besteht die Möglichkeit, ein Team zu finden oder eine Idee Proposal-reif auszuarbeiten.

Bitte beachtet, dass wir Eure Bewerbung nur berücksichtigen können, wenn sie über dieses Formular eingereicht wird. Wenn Ihr also ein innovatives StartUp mit einem digitalen Geschäftsmodell seid oder aber wenn Du Dein Talent in ein Team einbringen und Startup-Luft schnuppern möchtest, dann freuen wir uns auf Deine bzw. Eure Bewerbung.

Los geht’s - Ihr habt nichts zu verlieren! Der Anmeldeschluss für die erste Phase endet am 15.03.2020 23:59 Uhr.

Informiert bleiben

Bleibe stets auf dem Laufenden, wie es mit dem GATEWAY49 Accelerator weitergeht. Erfahre in unserer Datenschutzerklärung, wie wir mit Deinen Daten umgehen.

Unterstützer und Netzwerkpartner

Platin Support by
Dräger Stadtwerke Lübeck VisiConsult FoodRegio


Gold Support by
IHK zu Lübeck Mach AG Possehl Holding


Silber Support by
Spedition Bode IB-SH PostNord PostNord Sparkasse zu Lübeck Volksbank Lübeck Wirtschaftsförderung Lübeck


Non-Profit / Hochschulen
Universität zu Lübeck Technischer Hochschule Lübeck WT.SH


Einzelunternehmer
Ergebniskontor CompuNET Systems GmbH IDENT Solution TT-Line


Werden Sie Unterstützer

Wir möchten weiteren Partnern die Möglichkeit geben, die StartUp-Szene in Lübeck zu unterstützen.

Werden Sie Teil unserer Community und nehmen Sie an themenspezifischen Workshops teil. Lernen Sie die StartUps bei den wichtigen Hauptveranstaltungen kennen und gehen Sie mit ihnen gemeinsam auf Reisen (zu einem rabattierten Vorzugspreis). Kommen Sie gerne als eine(r) unserer Unterstützer(in) auf einen Kaffee in unseren CoWorking-Space im MFC VIII vorbei - wir laden Sie ein. Vielleicht erlaubt es Ihre Zeit sogar, unsere Teams als Mentor zu unterstützen? Bereits mit einem jährlichen Beitrag von 1.000,- € (plus MwSt.) sind Sie mit dabei.
Gerne lassen wir Ihnen Informationsmaterial oder gleich die Anmeldeunterlagen zukommen. Rufen Sie uns an unter 0451-3909-900 oder schreiben Sie uns eine Mail an supporter@gateway49.com

Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Das GATEWAY49 Team

GATEWAY49 Team
  • Sandra Meiers - Kommunikation & PR
  • Patrick Liebmann - Space-Manager
  • Stefan Stengel - Programm Manager & Co-Founder
  • Rüdiger Schacht - Co-Founder
  • Frank Schröder-Oeynhausen - Geschäftsführer & Co-Founder
  • Niclas Apitz - Gründerberater
  • Bjarne Andersen - Kommunikation & IT

Infotag - 02.03.2020, 15-17 Uhr

Ihr habt Fragen zur Bewerbung oder zum Accelerator-Programm? Dann kommt vorbei, wir helfen Euch gerne weiter.
Wo: Coworking Space WeDSGN des Technikzentrum Lübeck (TZL), Maria-Goeppert-Str. 1, 23562 Lübeck
Es ist keine Anmeldung erforderlich.

Flirtcamp - 04.03.2020

Entdecke spannende Geschäftsmöglichkeiten mit den Cluster- Organisationen aus Schleswig-Holstein, tausche Dich mit StartUps aus oder finde Mitstreiter für Deine Idee. An diesem Tag ist alles möglich - frei nach dem Motto: "Alles kann, nichts muss“

Bootcamp - 10.03.2020

Hier dreht sich alles um Dein Business Model. Gemeinsam mit Dir erarbeiten wir ein klares Konzept für Deine Geschäftsidee, mit dem Du Dich für das Accelerator-Programm bewerben kannst.

Bewerbungsschluss - 15.03.2020

Bewerbungsschluss für die 1. Runde.

Informationen zum Landesprogramm Wirtschaft



Food